RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

Votre Équipe De Rêve

Joel Levac

Joel Levac

Propriétaire / Président

joel@levacauto.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Jean-Francois Hamel

Jean-Francois Hamel

Vice-Président

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Patrice Marchon

Patrice Marchon

Directeur Général

pmarchon@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Annie Drouin

Annie Drouin

Directrice Commercial

adrouin@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Claude Juteau

Claude Juteau

Conseiller aux ventes

cjuteau@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Guillaume Fortin

Guillaume Fortin

Conseiller aux ventes

gfortin@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Pierre Campeau

Pierre Campeau

Conseiller aux ventes

pcampeau@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Jamie Despres

Jamie Despres

Aviseur Technique

jdespres@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Michel Morin

Michel Morin

Spécialiste Pièces

mmorin@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Isabelle St-Aubin

Isabelle St-Aubin

Contrôleur

istaubin@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Vayna Blanchette

Vayna Blanchette

Hotesse / Receptionniste

vblanchette@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Jean-Sebastien Allard

Jean-Sebastien Allard

Technicien

jsallard@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Maxime Lacaille

Maxime Lacaille

Technicien

mlacaille@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Peter Maloley

Peter Maloley

Technicien

pmaloley@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464