RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

Votre Équipe De Rêve

Joel Levac

Joel Levac

Propriétaire / Président

joel@levacauto.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Jean-Francois Hamel

Jean-Francois Hamel

Vice-Président

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Patrice Marchon

Patrice Marchon

Directeur Général

pmarchon@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Frederic Bernier

Frederic Bernier

Directeur-Adjoint Des Ventes

fbernier@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Annie Drouin

Annie Drouin

Directrice Commercial

adrouin@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Frédérick Bleau

Frédérick Bleau

Conseiller aux ventes

fbleau@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Pierre Campeau

Pierre Campeau

Conseiller aux ventes

pcampeau@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Alex Perez

Alex Perez

Conseiller aux ventes

aperez@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Jamie Despres

Jamie Despres

Directeur Service / Pièces

jdespres@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Martin Drolet

Martin Drolet

Aviseur Technique

mdrolet@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Michel Morin

Michel Morin

Spécialiste Pièces

mmorin@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Isabelle St-Aubin

Isabelle St-Aubin

Contrôleur

istaubin@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Sandrine Therrien

Sandrine Therrien

Hotesse / Receptionniste

stherrien@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Jean-Sebastien Allard

Jean-Sebastien Allard

Technicien

jsallard@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Maxime Lacaille

Maxime Lacaille

Technicien

mlacaille@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Peter Maloley

Peter Maloley

Technicien

pmaloley@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Miller Lee

Miller Lee

Technicien

mlee@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

David Cardin

David Cardin

Technicien

dcardin@ministeagathe.com

Téléphone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-07-24 07:44:49
Layout-Start 2021-07-24 07:44:49
Layout-Finish 2021-07-24 07:44:49