Meet the team.

Your Dream Team

Joel Levac

Joel Levac

Owner / President

joel@levacauto.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Jean-Francois Hamel

Jean-Francois Hamel

Vice President

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Patrice Marchon

Patrice Marchon

General Manager

pmarchon@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Annie Drouin

Annie Drouin

Financial & Insurance Director

adrouin@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Claude Juteau

Claude Juteau

Sales Specialist

cjuteau@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Guillaume Fortin

Guillaume Fortin

Sales Specialist

gfortin@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Pierre Campeau

Pierre Campeau

Sales Specialist

pcampeau@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Jamie Despres

Jamie Despres

Service Specialist

jdespres@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Michel Morin

Michel Morin

Parts Specialist

mmorin@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Isabelle St-Aubin

Isabelle St-Aubin

Accounting Controller

istaubin@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Vayna Blanchette

Vayna Blanchette

Hostess / Receptionist

vblanchette@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Jean-Sebastien Allard

Jean-Sebastien Allard

Technician

jsallard@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Maxime Lacaille

Maxime Lacaille

Technician

mlacaille@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Peter Maloley

Peter Maloley

Technician

pmaloley@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464