Meet the Team | MINI Ste-Agathe

Meet the team.

Your Dream Team

Joel Levac

Joel Levac

Owner / President

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Jean-Francois Hamel

Jean-Francois Hamel

Owner / Vice President

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Patrice Marchon

Patrice Marchon

General Manager

pmarchon@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Isabelle St-Aubin

Isabelle St-Aubin

Accounting Controller

istaubin@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Frederic Bernier

Frederic Bernier

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

fbernier@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Odrey Derome

Odrey Derome

Financial & Insurance Director

oderome@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Audrée Brosseau

Audrée Brosseau

Receptionist/Secretary

abrosseau@bmwsteagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Alex Perez

Alex Perez

Sales Specialist

aperez@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Frédérick Bleau

Frédérick Bleau

Sales Specialist

fbleau@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Marc-Antoine Pelletier

Marc-Antoine Pelletier

Sales Specialist

mapelletier@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Gabrielle Lavoie

Gabrielle Lavoie

Sales Specialist

glavoie@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 8193266464

8193266464

Jamie Despres

Jamie Despres

Service / Parts Manager

jdespres@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Martin Drolet

Martin Drolet

Service Specialist

mdrolet@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Michel Morin

Michel Morin

Parts Specialist

mmorin@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Mathieu Richer

Mathieu Richer

Parts Specialist

mricher@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Pierre Belzil

Pierre Belzil

Assistant

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Maxime Lacaille

Maxime Lacaille

Technician

mlacaille@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Peter Maloley

Peter Maloley

Certified Technician

pmaloley@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Miller Lee

Miller Lee

Technician

mlee@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

David Cardin

David Cardin

Master Technician

dcardin@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Billie Di Paolo

Billie Di Paolo

Technician

bdipaolo@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Christian Fuentes

Christian Fuentes

Technician

cfuentes@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Étienne Plouffe

Étienne Plouffe

Technician

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2022-12-09 6:34:13 PM
Layout-Start 2022-12-09 6:34:13 PM
Layout-Finish 2022-12-09 6:34:13 PM