Meet the team.

Your Dream Team

Joel Levac

Joel Levac

Owner / President

joel@levacauto.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Jean-Francois Hamel

Jean-Francois Hamel

Vice President

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Patrice Marchon

Patrice Marchon

General Manager

pmarchon@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Frederic Bernier

Frederic Bernier

Assistant Sales Manager

fbernier@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Annie Drouin

Annie Drouin

Financial & Insurance Director

adrouin@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Guillaume Fortin

Guillaume Fortin

Sales Specialist

gfortin@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Pierre Campeau

Pierre Campeau

Sales Specialist

pcampeau@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Alex Perez

Alex Perez

Sales Specialist

aperez@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Jamie Despres

Jamie Despres

Service / Parts Manager

jdespres@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Martin Drolet

Martin Drolet

Service Specialist

mdrolet@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Michel Morin

Michel Morin

Parts Specialist

mmorin@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Isabelle St-Aubin

Isabelle St-Aubin

Accounting Controller

istaubin@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Sandrine Therrien

Sandrine Therrien

Hostess / Receptionist

stherrien@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Jean-Sebastien Allard

Jean-Sebastien Allard

Technician

jsallard@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Maxime Lacaille

Maxime Lacaille

Technician

mlacaille@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Peter Maloley

Peter Maloley

Technician

pmaloley@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Miller Lee

Miller Lee

Technician

mlee@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

David Cardin

David Cardin

Technician

dcardin@ministeagathe.com

Phone: 819-326-6464

819-326-6464

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-04-12 12:36:00 AM
Layout-Start 2021-04-12 12:36:00 AM
Layout-Finish 2021-04-12 12:36:01 AM